Workout Summary

Saugus STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Today - Jan 17
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Michael Fleming
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Michael Fleming
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Michael Fleming
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Michael Fleming
  • Orange 60
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Sam Modoono
    (21 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Sam Modoono
    (22 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:15PM
    7:15PM - 8:15PM
    Sam Modoono
    (21 taken, 3 available)
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Michael Fleming
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Michael Fleming
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Michael Fleming
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Michael Fleming
    (21 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Michael Fleming
    (28 taken, 8 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 3G
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Sam Modoono
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Sam Modoono
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Sam Modoono
    (36 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 3G
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Ryan McVann
    (8 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31